Location

15-45 Dana Ct, Dandenong VIC 3175

Email

Sales Enquiries: sales@meyertimber.com.au
Product Technical Support: supportvic@meyertimber.com.au

Phone

03 8710 6900

Fax

03 8710 6975

Sales Representatives

Colin – colinf@meyertimber.com.au
Craig – craigt@meyertimber.com.au
Earl – earld@meyertimber.com.au
Frank – frankd@meyertimber.com.au
Lester – lesterp@meyertimber.com.au
Mark – markc@meyertimber.com.au
Michael – michaelm@meyertimber.com.au
Steve – steve@meyertimber.com.au
Tav – tavn@meyertimber.com.au

Please note:
All general sales enquiries should be sent to sales@meyertimber.com.au
All Technical Product Support inquiries should be sent to supportvic@meyertimber.com.au

Internal Sales

AJ – AdrianF@meyertimber.com.au
Max – maxa@meyertimber.com.au
Tony – AntoineM@meyertimber.com.au
Isaac – IsaacN@meyertimber.com.au

Please note:
All general sales enquiries should be sent to sales@meyertimber.com.au
All Technical Product Support inquiries should be sent to supportvic@meyertimber.com.au